Praktizierende

PLZ & WohnortVor- & Nachname Mailadresse
12557 BerlinElisabeth StrehlauInfo@elisabeth-strehlau.com
14129 BerlinMarita Bellinamarita.petrak@arcor.de
16259 Bad FreienwaldeHeiko Fritzeheifri.hf@googlemail.com
16775 Löwenberger Land
OT Grüneberg
Solveig Dückertsolveig.dueckert@gmail.com
21255 BötersheimHeike Rahninfo@therapeutic-touch-seminare.com
21255 TostedtClaudia Oelkers-ScholzClaudia.oelkers@gmx.de
21614 BuxtehudeRebecca SeeligerInfo@heilpraktikerin-seeliger.de
26789 Leer/OstfrieslandSabine LatariusSabi.la@web.de
34121 KasselRia RoseRia-Rose@therapeutic-touch-mitte.com
48163 MünsterMaria BrinkbäumerMariabrinkbaeumer@yahoo.de
55278 UndenheimChristina Müller-Steintherapeutictouch@outlook.de
58339 BreckerfeldElena ButschE.butsch03@gmail.com
60318 FrankfurtAngela Schwörerangela.schwoerer@web.de
63825 SchöllkrippenBarbara Amrhein-KrugEinklang@amrhein-Krug.de
69226 NußlochUte Roytherapie@ute-roy.de
71155 AltdorfTheresia Wilhelmtmwilhelm@web.de
89584 EhingenFriederike MünzFriederike.muenz@arcor.de
97947 GrünsfeldIlonka OetjensIllipos@web.de
97947 GrünsfeldHelga Bieger-LandwehrMari1507@web.de

Elisabeth Strehlau
Adresse: 12557 Berlin, Luisenstr. 34
Mail: info@elisabeth-strehlau.com

Marita Bellina 
Adresse: 14129 Berlin,
Spanische Allee 104
Mail: marita.petrak@arcor.de

Heiko Fritze 
Adresse: 16259 Bad Freienwalde
Mail: heifri.hf@googlemail.com

Solveig Dückert
Adresse: 16775 Löwenberger Land OT Grüneberg,
Dorfanger 6
Mail: solveig.dueckert@gmail.com

Heike Rahn
Adresse: 21255 Bötersheim,
Esteweg 2
Mail: info@therapeutic-touch-seminare.com

Claudia Oelkers-Scholz
Adresse: 21255 Tostedt,
Ostdeutsche Straße 9
Mail: Claudia.oelkers@gmx.de

Rebecca Seeliger
Adresse: 21614 Buxtehude,
Matthias-Claudius-Str. 9
Mail: info@heilpraktikerin-seeliger.de

Sabine Latarius
Adresse: 26789 Leer/Ostfriesland, Conrebbersweg 53
Mail: sabi.la@web.de

Ria Rose
Adresse: 34121 Kassel, Gräfestr. 2
Mail: Ria-Rose@therapeutic-touch-mitte.com

Maria Brinkbäumer
Adresse: 48163 Münster, Kleibusch 2a
Mail: mariabrinkbaeumer@yahoo.de

Christina Müller-Stein
Adresse: 55278 Undenheim,
Am Eisweiher 1
Mail: therapeutictouch@outlook.de

Elena Butsch
Adresse: 58339 Breckerfeld
Märkischestr. 8
Mail: e.butsch03@gmail.com

Angela Schwörer
Adresse: 60318 Frankfurt
Mail: angela.schwoerer@web.de

Barbara Amrhein-Krug
Adresse: 63825 Schöllkrippen, Vormwalder Str. 1
Mail: Einklang@amrhein-Krug.de

Ute Roy
Adresse: 69226 Nußloch
Mail: therapie@ute-roy.de

Theresia Wilhelm
Adresse:
Mail: tmwilhelm@web.de

Friederike Münz
Adresse: 89584 Ehingen, Brachsenweg 6
Mail: Friederike.muenz@arcor.de

Ilonka Oetjens
Adresse: 97947 Grünsfeld, Fasanenstraße 15
Mail: illipos@web.de

Helga Bieger-Landwehr
Adresse: 97947 Grünsfeld,
Hof-Uhlberg 17
Mail: mari1507@web.de